Caribbean Premier League Fixtures 2013

Tuesday 30 July
8:00pm

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
V
Wednesday 31 July
8:00pm

Providence Stadium, Providence, Guyana
V
Thursday 1 August
8:00pm

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
V
Friday 2 August
8:00pm

Providence Stadium, Providence, Guyana
V
Saturday 3 August
8:00pm

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
V
Sunday 4 August
3:00pm

Providence Stadium, Providence, Guyana
V
Sunday 4 August
8:00pm

Providence Stadium, Providence, Guyana
V
Tuesday 6 August
8:00pm

Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia
V
Wednesday 7 August
8:00pm

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
V
Thursday 8 August
8:00pm

Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia
V
Friday 9 August
8:00pm

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
V
Saturday 10 August
8:00pm

Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, St Lucia
V
Sunday 11 August
3:00pm

QUEEN'S PARK OVAL, PORT OF SPAIN, TRINIDAD
V
Sunday 11 August
8:00pm

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
V
Tuesday 13 August
8:00pm

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
V
Thursday 15 August
2:00pm

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
V
Thursday 15 August
8:00pm

SABINA PARK, KINGSTON, JAMAICA
V
Saturday 17 August
10:00am

SABINA PARK, KINGSTON, JAMAICA
V
Saturday 17 August
2:00pm

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
V
Saturday 17 August
8:00pm

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
V
Sunday 18 August
2:00pm

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
V